The forest, a magical place (Digital illustration) / El Bosque, un lugar mágico (Ilustración digital)

in Sketchbook2 years ago
Hello everyone, I hope you are well. Today I share with you my first post in this wonderful community. When I discovered this space I was amazed by the great amount of talent, the different styles and the high level of quality. I have been dedicated to digital illustration for a few years, from the moment I had my first tablet I remember that every day I practiced, it was trial and error .... I believe that perseverance and commitment are key in any discipline, whether artistic or not.

I present to you "Forest" this work is influenced by illustrated children's stories, behind it there is a story about a young innocent girl who lived among magical beings, the forest was her home, she liked to hang out with her lamp and the darkness of the place.

I hope you like it, I usually use photoshop, but this time I used Artrage, do any of you know it? it's a wonderful software to draw/paint. I recommend it.

Without further ado:

e

1

ee
2

a

Finally I share a gif that compiles the different layers that compose the final illustration.

Thank you very much for reaching this point of the publication, I hope to continue sharing more material with you.

-we keep believing and creating-
-seguimos creyendo y creando-
l

Sort:  

The forest scene is very beautiful and all the details were perfect😍

Thank you ❤️