Dis(imp)egno.9

in Sketchbook4 years ago

New day, new draw! Today I want to share my first attempt to draw on the application Adobe Sketchbook. Here introduce the evil directly from Nintendo world. He is the King of the Koopas...

Bowser

905x34.png


He is the archenemy of Mario, his aim is to conquer the Mushroom Kingdom. In order ti get it he has kidnapped princess Peach many times, but plan was always ruined by our hero, super Mario.

Here's how I draw the character. Hope you'll like it. See you next time!!!

h8tcwa.png



x2lo8y.png



vjjoo2.png



ikycay.png


All the draws above are made by me.

Clitfh

Sort:  

Looking good. Are you drawing with a graphic tablet. Or are you drawing directly on the screen of a tablet. If you implement line weight into your drawings, this will improve the look greatly. You can watch this video by Jazza to understand what I mean.

I draw directly on the screen of a tablet. I'm leaening how to do shadows and gradients of colours. I have seen many video of Jazza😊 Thank you very much for the advises, they're precious 😊😊😊

Ho sempre avuto un ammirazione particolare per chi sa disegnare!
Bravo!

Grazie mille😊😊