Realistic Digital Portrait #5 - Loki / リアル人物画#5 - ロキ

in Sketchbook3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Oh my! Loki! You are so handsome!!!
I have finished a new digital painting so I’d like to share it with you today.
This is Tom Hiddleston as Loki.
Actually, I was not a fan of Loki. Sorry fans. But as I was painting him I realized that I was getting more attracted to him than ever.
He is very charming and particularly I love his eyes.
The below is the reference I used. I’m not so sure if he wears a suit in the show but the hair style is as Loki. Tom Hiddleston has a lighter hair colour so I assumed that this photo was taken as Loki.
Anyways, it was fun drawing him. I hope you like it.
I hope you enjoy watching the time lapse as well.

きゃぁ〜ロキ〜〜〜!!!かっこいい〜〜〜!!! 自分で描いておいてなんですが、タイプすぎて少々取り乱してしまいました😆スミマセン。
実はロキファンではなかったのですか、描いているうちに彼のファンになった私です。目が素敵です、目が!笑
さてさて、これは本日のお絵描きの投稿です。
ロキ役を務めるトム・ヒドルストンさん、普段は髪の色が少し明るめです。
下の参考にした写真ですが、映画かドラマでスーツを着ていたか確かではないのですが、髪色とヘアスタイルがロキなので、多分ロキ役として撮られた写真だと思います。

Reference IMAGE SOURCE

9FC8A848-AF84-4E28-8F87-D18E5E05FB4F.jpeg


I love how his eyes turned out.

目が上手に描けました。

FD50DD36-B16B-4CF0-9A33-3E6A47F74873.jpeg


Sketch to Final.
My sketches always look funny and scary.

スケッチ → 出来上がり
相変わらずコワ面白いスケッチです。

5DE54756-6CAB-4FFE-9727-AFD0FDA85EAF.jpeg


Tools used: iPad, Apple Pencil, Clip Studio, a reference from Pinterest

画材:iPad、アップルペンシル、Clip Studio、Pinterestより写真参考

☆☆☆

That’s all for today.

Thanks for visiting!

いつもありがとうございます!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Great artwork!! I never remember his real name >.,<" I know him only by the name Loki xD Thanks for sharing this!

Thank you!
I knew him only by the name Loki as well XD Such a powerful character.

I know right XDDD!! He has so much charisma! 🤩😍


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

You markedly improve :D

I think I finally found the style and the direction I want to pursue!!!
Thank you so much!

What a great job, I congratulate you. The portrait of Loki was very realistic, I liked how you paid attention to details. It's too cool!

Thank you so much!!!
Thank you for recognizing the details of my artwork!

This is amazing!!! 🤩🤩🤩 Great job, sis!! ☺

Thank you, sis!!!
Loki is so handsome😍 I learned that from this drawing😆 and some more skills of lasso-editing 🤣 omg I wish I can draw with less lasso-ing.

You will eventually sis... You're getng better and better at it. I believe you're getting more used to the process as well. :) Enjoy!! 🤩🤩🤩

My name is Ibrahim, I'm a German living in Belarus. I would be glad if you visit my profile, I'm trying to write a blog about my medical study in belarus.

Thanks for stopping by!
Welcome to HIVE! Looking forward to your post in the future!

It's amazing! I love the technique so much, it looks so soft and pretty.

I’m glad you like it. Thank you so much!!!☺️

Wow, this is also fantastic! I don't know this actor so well... but your drawing does look very much like him! I see it also got you a lot of attention — congratulation on all the rewards.

I'm overwhelmed with joy☺️
This doesn't happen very often. I'm so happy. Thank you so much!!!