You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RedFish painting tutorial [ENG-FR]

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Beautiful! I love the effect with the letters, they give the sensation of an old illustration describing and informing about the fish. I have never tried making a collage like that but I'd love to! :) I also like the style of the fish, very playful. I bet you had lots of fun making it. You should hang in on your wall 😊 Keep on creating! You are very good at what you do.

Btw, I also loved your stylish juggs!

Sort:  

Also forgot to mention, that the phrase also has a lot of meaning. Children are as wise as old people. We can learn from anyone and everyone. Sometimes we are the teachers, sometimes the students! 😉

Totally agree with that ;-) thankyousnail.pngfor your interesting and wise comments @doodle.danga 😉