Bic intensity colored pencils

in Sketchbooklast year

Hello here is a little review of some pencils i recently got.
I got this set of BIC
Intensity Premium Colouring Pencil - Pack of 36 Fashion Assorted Wood Colour Pencils
For 18$ on Amazon.
I got this set because i was looking for some neon colours.
I used this set a bit now and im really happy with it the colours are lovely nice and creamy.
They are not the best pencils to work over textures but you can have a lot of fun with it.
You can see the Swatches by themselves and over acrylic paint.

Bonjour, voici une petite revue de quelques crayons que j'ai reçus récemment. J'ai cet ensemble de BIC Crayon de couleur Intensity Premium - Paquet de 36 crayons de couleur en bois assortis à la mode Pour 18$ sur Amazon. J'ai acheté cet ensemble parce que je cherchais des couleurs fluo. J'ai utilisé cet ensemble un peu maintenant et j'en suis vraiment content, les couleurs sont belles et crémeuses. Ce ne sont pas les meilleurs crayons pour travailler sur les textures, mais vous pouvez vous amuser beaucoup avec. Vous pouvez voir les échantillons par eux-mêmes et sur de la peinture acrylique.

Sort:  

Those are actually really vibrant colors. Awesome post thank you very much and have an amazing day

Thanks yes the colours are pretty vibrant have a nice day to