Daily drawing practice

in Sketchbooklast year

Hello
Im Sharing today's drawing/painting practise im trying to me more loose with colors and brush strokes for landscapes i took a photo of the sunrise at the beach this morning and tried to paint it loosely with different colours. I find this very tricky but it is a good exercise.
With my 6years old we went to a little coffee truck on the beach parade and enjoyed some drinks with a lovely view and lots of fun prompts to fill our sketchbooks.

Je partage ma pratique de dessin/peinture d'aujourd'hui, j'essaie de m'assouplir avec les couleurs et les coups de pinceau pour les paysages. J'ai pris une photo du lever du soleil sur la plage ce matin et j'ai essayé de la peindre de manière relax avec différentes couleurs. Je trouve cela très délicat mais c'est un bon exercice. Avec ma fille de 6 ans, nous sommes allés dans un petit camion de café pres du bords de la plage et avons pris un verre avec une belle vue et de nombreuses idees amusantes pour remplir nos carnets de croquis.