Coffee Art #6

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Hello everyone. :)
It’s time for another Coffee Art-Work.

Here is my Coffee Art #6

I took this photo a few days ago:

6.jpg

and again I decided to play around in Adobe Photoshop...
And, I got this:
coffeeart6.jpg

Here you can compare the characters. :)

coffeeart6.1.png

What do you think? Do you have any interesting objects in your cup? You can paste your objects in the comments section of this post... :)

Enjoy

@dzoji

Sort:  

Hehe this is so cute.
I don’t think I have seen interesting objects inn my cup, but many in clouds for sure.
Maybe I just didn’t observe enough! :)

I didn’t watch enough either, but later it got into my routine. 😂
Thank you @aishwarya 🙂

Hahaha who would have thought that you can create this cute character out of coffee patterns

I didn't know either 😂😂😂