Drawing bee

in Sketchbook3 years ago

P1140028.JPG

Spanish

Saludos Comunidad Sketchbook ,en el dia de hoy les vengo compartir el dibujo que acabe de realizar,sobre una Abeja .

English:

Greetings Community Sketchbook, today I come to share the drawing I just made, about a bee.
Materiales:Materials:
Hoja blanca recicladaRecycled white sheet
Lapiz HB y color azulHB pencil, and blue color
BolígrafoPen

Elaboración/Elaboration

Spanish

Comencé primero dibujando el cuerpo de la Abeja, y segui luego sombreando la abeja con trazados laterales con el bolígrafo y le dibuje unas flores.

English

I started first by drawing the body of the bee, and then I shaded the bee with side lines with the pen and drew some flowers.

gif my drawing

Referencia:
bd87bfe55395921f53bed60a0a082f7b.jpg

Gracias por ver mi publicación

Thank you for watching my publication

Translated with: https://www.deepl.com

Sort:  

Hola, te quedo muy bonito.

muchas gracias