Drawing Don Ramon "El chavo del 8"

in Sketchbook3 years ago

IMG_20210417_031928_411.jpg

Spanish

Saludos a todos,les vengo a compartir el dibujo que acabe de realizar sobre unos de mis personaje favorito Don Ramon,de la serie televisiva mexicano "el chavo del 8".

English:

Greetings friends I come to share with you the drawing I just made of one of my favorite characters Don Ramon, from the Mexican TV series "El Chavo del 8".
Materiales:Materials:
Hoja blanca recicladaRecycled white sheet
Lapiz HBHB pencil
BolígrafoPen

Elaboración/Elaboration

Spanish

comencé primero dibujando la forma del rostro de Don Ramón con el lápiz hb,y con trazados laterales con el bolígrafo, lo iba sombre ando poco a poco.

English

I started first drawing the shape of Don Ramon's face with the hb pencil, and with lateral tracings with the ballpoint pen, I was shading it little by little.

IMG_20210417_020135_978.jpg

Spanish

luego segui dibujando su emblemático sombrero,y parte de su camisa aplicando l misma técnica con el bolígrafo.

English

then I continued drawing his emblematic hat, and part of his shirt applying the same technique with the pen.

IMG_20210417_024827_235.jpg

IMG_20210417_031928_411.jpg

IMG_20210417_031928_410.jpg

referencia

Fotos nunca vistas del Chavo del Ocho - Galería Chespirito (1).jpeg

link

Gracias por ver y apreciar mis dibujos.

Thank you for viewing and appreciating my drawings.

Translated with: https://www.deepl.com/

Sort:  

Ohhhh si se parecen saludos!.

Gracias ehh me falta mejor un poco 😅saludos