Drawing My favorite hero IronMan (Marvel)

in Sketchbook3 years ago

image.png

Saludos amigos de hive, les vengo a compartir mi dibujo del dia,esta vez se trata de unos de mi superheroes favorito de Marvel IronMan, Espero que les guste :)

greetings friends of hive, I come to share my drawing of the day, this time it is one of my favorite Marvel superhero IronMan, I hope you like it :)

barra separadora para hive final.png

image.png

Comencé primero dibujando el casco, de IronMan, y con trazados con el bolígrafo fui detallando poco a poco las sombras del casco .

I began by first drawing the helmet, IronMan's helmet, and with pen strokes I gradually detailed the shadows of the helmet.

barra separadora para hive final.png

Luego seguí dibujando la armadura de Iron man y con trazados laterales con el bolígrafo fui detallando y sombreando la armadura poco a poco y con paciencia

I began by first drawing the helmet, IronMan's helmet, and with pen strokes I gradually detailed the shadows of the helmet..


barra separadora para hive final.png

image.png

Luego seguí dándole un poco mas de sombra a la armadura de ironMan con la misma técnica con el bolígrafo.

Y listo asi quedaria mi dibujo :)

Then I continued giving a little more shadow to the ironMan armor with the same technique with the pen.
And that's how my drawing turned out


barra separadora para hive final.png

image.png


barra separadora comienzo.png


Fuente:

image.png

Gracias por ver y apreciar mis dibujos.

Thank you for viewing and appreciating my drawings.

Translated with: https://www.deepl.com/

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Thank you very much for your support 😊
@sharminmim @tipu

Welcome :)