Portrait study # 11

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Hello everyone! I'm back and eager to show you another one of my works. It turns out that I'm quite busy with female portraits, very soon I'll do male portraits as well, but for the moment girls are my source of creative inspiration.
Ilustración-estudio-retrato-17.jpg

Once again I must mention "Pinterest" the site from which I get the reference images for this series of drawings, it's quite a vast source of inspiration and references.

Line art.

Ilustración-estudio-retrato-17-line-art.jpg

A bit of the process.

Ilustración-estudio-retrato-17-proceso.jpg

The link to the reference image.
https://www.pinterest.com.mx/pin/495888608974244284/

Dear friends, this was another of my deliveries, I hope you all like it. I will be here again soon publishing my creative work. Thanks for your attention!.