Portrait drawing of an Old Bearded Man (ENG /ESP)

in Sketchbooklast year

IMG_20221205_112420~2.jpg



Hello everyone,
Briefly I would be sharing with you all a drawing I did of an Old Man. Unlike my other drawings his grey beard was drawn using my indenting pen and with the use of my 10B Bianyo pencil. I just so much love his mustache, making this drawing was done in was really interesting. I just love the contrast of the image the highlight on the face is much like the light hitting his face from the forehead. Picking the beard was also fun, you have to follow the trend of the hair. I used a 10B Bianyo pencil in making this drawing and I really hope you all love it. Thanks alot for stopping by I really appreciate your support.


Hola a todos,
Brevemente les estaría compartiendo un dibujo que hice de un anciano. A diferencia de mis otros dibujos, su barba gris fue dibujada con un bolígrafo vacío y con el uso de mi lápiz 10B Bianyo. Me encanta su bigote, hacer este dibujo fue muy interesante. Me encanta el contraste en la imagen, lo más destacado en su rostro. La luz golpeando su rostro desde la frente. Escoger la barba también fue divertido, tienes que seguir la tendencia del cabello. Usé un lápiz Bianyo 10B para hacer este dibujo y de verdad espero que les guste a todos. Muchas gracias por su visita, realmente aprecio su apoyo.


  • PROCEDURE

IMG_20221205_100123~2.jpg

IMG_20221205_102852_1~2.jpg

IMG_20221205_105716~2.jpg

IMG_20221205_110859~2.jpg

IMG_20221205_111458_2~2.jpg

IMG_20221205_112438~2.jpg

IMG_20221205_112427~2.jpg

IMG_20221205_112420~2.jpg


Thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

I love this portrait! It reminds me of Mr. Brownlow, a character in Oliver Twist, who helped Oliver escape the clutches of Fagin. The mustache rings for his description in the book 😅. Well done! You did amazingly well!

!discovery 40

😁😁 I'm really excited you love my drawing. I'm love the fact that you were able to liken this drawing to another character this way you won't forget about it. 😅


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thank you so much

Excellent, very good detail, the luminosity is impressive, the textures are very good... There is a lot of expression in this drawing, very good work @ezuntimmy friend!

!PIZZA

Thank you so much I'm really glad you love my work, I really appreciate your support.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@jlinaresp(2/10) tipped @ezuntimmy (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks you do much