Eyes Closed

in Sketchbook2 years ago

I did this render 2 weeks ago, and I lost my progression images that I usually screenshot. Sorry about that people.


CLICK IMAGE TO EXPAND

Genesis 8 Female.JPG
Started with a Genesis 8 Female Template.

Eyes Closed.jpg
1st Render with Daz3D

Eyes Closed 2.jpg
Post Photoshop - Gave the render a bluish hue to match her mood.

Tools, assets and techniques used:

Daz3D Studio, Iray and Photoshop
Genesis 8 Female Template
Debutante Hair
Flora Clothes
Daz3D Lighting
Black Background

In Summary:

  • I start out with a model template and morph the body physically.
  • I put the body into a position, change facial expressions, add makeup, dress the model, add skin texture, props, etc…
  • I either can embed the character into the background or wrap the environment around the character, then add lighting and camera settings, like depth of field.
  • Rendering times can take 10 minutes to 2 hours per render.
  • Postwork in Photoshop (adding imperfections in the skin, changing atmosphere, creating depth of field, etc…)

Stay frosty people.

Sort:  

Wow... it's so beautiful ! ❤
I wish you had the steps.

I wish that I did too...I was so annoyed when I couldn't find the screenshots.

Amazing skill! It wasn’t that easy. Brilliant! 🙏

Thank you thank you :)

Dear, @fijimermaid

May we ask you to review and support our @cryptobrewmaster GameFi proposal on DHF? It can be found here

If you havent tried playing CryptoBrewMaster you can give it a shot. Our @hivefest presentation available here on the YouTube with a pitchdeck of what we building in general

Vote with Peakd.com, Ecency.com, Hivesigner

Thank you!

Wow, this is incredible! I love how the final rendition turned out. Great work.

Thanks buddy :)