Drawing Angemon [ENG-ESP] Dibujando a Angemon

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Hola Hivers

Bienvenidos a mi blog

Hello Hivers

Welcome to my blog

7.jpg

Me gusta dibujar, no soy un profesional en el asunto. Lo hago solo para divertirme, y en esta ocasión quise dibujar un personaje un personaje del anime “Digimon”. Un anime que vi hace años, y este personaje que intenté dibujar se llama “Angemon”.

I like to draw, I'm not a professional in the matter. I do it just for fun, and this time I wanted to draw a character from the anime "Digimon". An anime I watched years ago, and this character I tried to draw was called "Angemon".

Era una especie de ángel con grandes poderes. Acá les muestro el proceso creativo. No es un dibujo del todo prolijo, no poseo lápices de dibujo, lo hice con un lápiz HB.

He was a kind of angel with great powers. Here I show you the creative process. It's not a very neat drawing, I don't have drawing pencils, I did it with a HB pencil.

Acá el paso a paso:

Here is the step by step:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

Este es el resultado final

This is the final result

7.jpg

Gracias por visitar miblog.

Thanks for visiting my blog.

FOTO FINAL.jpg

The pictures were taken with my Iphone4s phone.

Text translated to English with the free version of DeepL

Sort:  

QUEDÓ GENIAL

Pudo haber sido peor!