Boceto de la lámina 12, parte superior // Sketch of plate 12, upper part

in Sketchbook3 years ago

mano 3 bergue.jpg

Este es un boceto que hice de la parte superior de la "planche" 12, específicamente del dibujo superior, ya que en la misma lámina hay dos estudios de manos.
Este lo hice a lápiz sobre papel de reciclaje. Lo interesante es el ángulo en el que está la mano de la estatua clásica.
Tomé la foto con mi teléfono al finalizarlo.

Gracias por el apoyo que me han prestado en mi aprendizaje.

This is a sketch I made of the upper part of the "planche" 12, specifically of the upper drawing, since in the same sheet there are two studies of hands.
I did this one in pencil on recycled paper. What is interesting is the angle at which the hand of the classical statue is.
I took the photo with my phone when I finished it. Thank you for the support you have given me in my learning process.