Splinterlnads Art Contest: My version of "Exchanted Pixie"

in Sketchbook3 years ago

This is my first drawing inspired and based on the Splinterlands card game.

I've been playing for almost a week and this card is one of the few that I've liked, it is weak at level 1 but useful for doing damage to the tanker, especially if you use the water splinter.

It is always the card that takes damage from those enemy cards that attack those with low life. So I drew a shield and a heart to increase its attributes before attacking.

Here is my drawing:

Pixie Splinterlands frankches.png

separador.jpg

And I leave you my creative process through a GIF since it is easier for me to visualize it than to explain it:

Splinterlands frankches.gif

separador.jpg

Finally, the drawing with my signature (which is myself in the drawing) comparing it with the game card

Pixie Splinterlands frankches con firma.png
carta.png

My drawing was made in Medibang Pro for PC.

There are details that I could not edit due to lack of time (I found out about the contest late) and I cannot translate into my language because the contest is about to end (Lo siento amigos).

And that's it, let's play Splinterlands! o/

separador.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Waaaa!!! ^^♡ me encanta el resultado, luce increíblemente hermoso 🌸💕 me gustó muchísimo y el gif quedó genial 💖 hermoso trabajo 🧚🏻‍♀️

Muchas gracias! me faltarón algunos detalles por añadir pero estaba sobre la hora para tener listo el post y participar. 😅

Gracias por pasar! o/

De nada ^^♡ ya veo~ aún así quedó super genial 💕

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

Quedó muy tierno con ese estilo! :D

Gracias!, aunque ella ya es tierna originalmente.

Me encanta xD te quedó adorable, n.n has mejorado mucho, aunque no esperaba que participaras esta semana xD

Por cierto te recomiendo que uses la etiqueta spt para que puedas ganar tokens, o publica en la front end splintertalk.io

Quería hacer un dibujo para participar en algun reto y como conseguí ese pues, "demosle" dije.
Sin embargo, por muy poco tiempo que tuve para elaborarlo (porque me enteré tarde) me faltarón detalles, quería hacerle un fondo, añadirle algo de brillo a las hojas, añadir una sombra y que se yo, incluso, dejé de lado el escribir en español porque me faltaban 2 minutos para postearlo. 😅

Gracias Irinna por pasar por acá! o/

XD como te dije, se repite cada semana, tus nuevos dibujos tendrán todo el tiempo para poner todos los detalles

Este dibujo inspirado en el juego Splinterlands te quedó muy bien elaborado @frankches.
Excelente trabajo.

Congratulations @frankches! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 2000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP