(ENG/SPA) Fanart @Splinterlands: "MALRIC INFERNO" | +Detailed Illustration Process |

in Sketchbook2 years ago

portada.jpg
Sin-título-1.png

MALRIC INFERNO

¡Hola buenos dias amigos! estoy nuevamente por aca para contarles sobre el proceso de esta ilustración que realicé para el concurso de @splinterlands, comentarles que en esta ocasión escogí la carta Splinter de fuego llamado: "MALRIC INFERNO" me gusta por lo imponente y poderoso que se ve este personaje.Hello good morning friends! I'm here again to tell you about the process of this illustration that I made for the @splinterlands contest, to tell you that this time I chose the fire Splinter card called: "MALRIC INFERNO" I like it because of how imposing and powerful this character looks.

Captura de pantalla (70).png!

REFERENCE

Sin-título-1.png

AND THE PROCESS BEGINS:

genio.jpg

Hola amigos, como en todos mis procesos de dibujo comienzo con un boceto un poco rústico en las líneas esto lo hago para tener idea de lo que quiero hacer y del tamaño de todo lo que haré. Quise hacerlo en una postura de grandeza y como si estuviera invocando un poder. Ya que eso me inspiró la carta.Hello friends, as in all my drawing processes, I start with a slightly rustic sketch in the lines. I do this to have an idea of ​​what I want to do and the size of everything I will do. I wanted to do it in a posture of greatness and as if I was invoking a power. Since that inspired the letter.

genio2.jpg

En segundo lugar, con la Herramienta lazo delineé las manos, brazos, torso y rostro para luego rellenar con el Bote de pintura, tomando como color base el rojo, para luego empezar con un tono más saturado las líneas. Para esto use el Pincel Aerógrafo y con este mismo pincel hice la boca, nariz, cejas y ojos.Secondly, with the Lasso Tool I outlined the hands, arms, torso and face to then fill in with the Paint Bucket, taking red as the base color, and then start with a more saturated tone for the lines. For this I used the Airbrush Brush and with this same brush I made the mouth, nose, eyebrows and eyes.

genio3.jpg

En esta parte hice los brazaletes, anillos de los brazos y los zarcillos. Entre los espacios que había dejado en el anterior proceso, hice el cabello de llamas usando para ello el Pincel Aerografo jugando con el tamaño del pincel y los colores. Use "naranja y amarillo" e hice unos reflejos de luz por las orillas del cuerpo, al igual para los anillos use el mismo pincel y Desenfoque Gaussiano. Le hice un poco más de sombra al cuerpo, realicé una esfera de plata y una parte de la falda que lleva el personaje.In this part I made the bracelets, arm rings and earrings. Between the spaces that I had left in the previous process, I made the hair of flames using the Airbrush Brush, playing with the size of the brush and the colors. I used "orange and yellow" and made some light reflections along the edges of the body, as well as for the rings I used the same brush and Gaussian Blur. I made a little more shadow to the body, I made a silver sphere and a part of the skirt that the character wears.

genio4.jpg

Durante este proceso le hice las llamas que provienen del antebrazos, la barba de fuego y culminé la falda haciendo las telas. Siempre usando el Pincel Aerógrafo y cambiando los tonos de color y tamaños para lograr las llamas y tela. Siendo este pincel mi preferido.During this process I made the flames that come from the forearms, the fire beard and I finished the skirt making the fabrics. Always using the Airbrush Brush and changing the color tones and sizes to achieve the flames and fabric. Being this brush my favorite.

Sin-título-1.png

FINISHED ILLUSTRATION:

genio5.jpg

Title: MEDUSA
Duration: 20 hours
Program: Krita i used a graphic tablet: Wacom Intuos S

Por último mis amigos, hice una esfera de color naranja a la cual luego bloqué para luego pintar las partes oscuras con un Pincel de Textura de Reptil esto para parecerse a una piedra volcánica, luego quise hacerle unas llamas que envolverían a la roca para esto use el Pincel Aerografo. Y luego hacer unos destellos de llamas que provenían del cabello y del fuego de los antebrazos al igual le hice unas llamas que salen de los dedos y van en dirección a la esfera. Hice otros destellos de luz en partes del cuerpo, para el fondo realicé un degradado de gris a negro y luego con un Pincel de Textura hice diversos trazos con un color naranja y gris para simular brochazos de pintura.Lastly my friends, I made an orange sphere which I then locked onto and then painted the dark parts with a Reptile Texture Brush this to look like a volcanic rock, then I wanted to make some flames that would wrap around the rock for this I used the Airbrush Brush. And then make some flashes of flames that came from the hair and the fire of the forearms just as I made some flames that come out of the fingers and go towards the sphere. I made other flashes of light in parts of the body, for the background I made a gradient from gray to black and then with a Texture Brush I made several strokes with an orange and gray color to simulate paint strokes.

Sin-título-1.png

My social network:

About Franzu 💎
INSTAGRAM!
Frank Perez, Venezuelan. He is an apprentice of digital illustration. He is currently experimenting with new ways of painting in search of creating his own style. / Frank Pérez, venezolano. Es un aprendiz de la ilustración digital. Actualmente se encuentra experimentando nuevas formas de pintar en busca de crear un estilo propio.IMG-20220405-WA0032.jpg

Bueno ese fue el resultado final, espero les guste como a mi. Tengo muchas ansias y espero ganar algún puesto en el concurso.

Well that was the final result, I hope you like it as I do. I am very excited and I hope to win a place in the contest.

I hope you like this illustration as I do and see you in future publications!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

Woow amigo excelente ilustración bendiciones y éxitos en abundancia maestro @franzugor

That just so cool keep it up bro!
!1UP !PGM !PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @japex1226, @franzugor

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day
  • 5000 PGMs in STAKE = PRIZES DOUBLED

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@japex1226(1/5) tipped @franzugor (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @japex1226!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@monster-curator, @ccc-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.