My first test using Starry AI

in Sketchbooklast year

Hey, Hive peeps!

I found this cool post by @grapthar here >>>"Grapthar's AI Artwork!", the works that he presented are wonderful. I was motivated to git it a try and so I went on to check the app. The AI art app is Starry AI which is accessible and easy to use. It's my first time using this app and for this test, I'm using my own photos as a base for the AI artwork.

Here are the results that I got:

Test #1: Altair AI type

Prompt: "City of the Future"


AI art


Base image


Test #2: Orion AI type

Prompt: "Lotus Fairy in the Swamp"


AI art


Base image


Test #3: Argo AI type

Prompt: "Butterfly Effect"


AI art


Base image


All AI images are the result of using the basic settings because I'm also testing it out using the free 5 credits that was provided by the site. I think that the result could have been better if I use more credits and a higher settings.


So, among all of the AI types I think the one that provided the most interesting result is the Altair. The smooth transition of the lines and colors is spot-on. Also, it's the one that made a clear interpretation on the prompt that I input for this image.

Sort:  

Nice! Those are really cool! I haven't used an initial image recently, but I should start doing that again, it definitely makes some cool results.

If you share your images on a public Twitter or Instagram, you can link that account and get more free credits from that as well. The instructions are on their 'Earn' page I think on the mobile app. On the website it might be linked on the Credits page too. They just ask you to tag their official page in the post.

I could use more credits as I wanted to try "more iterations" and see if I'll get more interesting results. Thanks again for another tip :)

And yes, adding an initial image could result in a more personal or unique result.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @funtraveller.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more