New drawing to celebrate @olubato birthday.

in Sketchbook2 years ago

97B70143-3DE5-4646-AEFF-E1A09AC80F59.png

Good morning everyone,

Yesterday was the birthday of my friend who is also a hiver here @olubato and he’s been a really amazing person to me. I wish I was able to do more for him infact. He was there for me all through the time I was sick. Calling and checking up on me. I’m so fortunate to have beautiful souls around me and he happens to be one of them. This particular picture of his is one I’ve loved for a while now and so I decided to use it as my reference and it came out well. I’m so glad he loved it so much he even wants to frame it. I wish him a long life and prosperity.

I made the drawing on Autodesk sketchbook with the help of my apple pen. I use the colors black and white on grey background.

PROCESS

41FFEAF9-7BE3-48A1-BDFB-9CD39504FC9F.jpeg


A0848B43-5134-4F21-8FAB-16699BEC246E.jpeg


114B2837-9DDA-4F4F-92A5-1C4206C92853.jpeg


974FB9BE-7D78-407F-81ED-C410AE118119.png


THANK YOU FOR VIEWING MY BLOG AND HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 112 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @gloriaolar, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

It look amazing,great art

Thank you so much

I love your art❤️

I really appreciate it🙏

I keep saying it, it's not so hard to be a friend

Smiles, you're right. Thank you for the comment

❤️❤️❤️

Dear @gloriaolar, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago when the HBD stabilizer proposal rose above it.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

All votes are helpful and yours will be much appreciated.
Thank you!