Pencil portrait of something - Original artwork.

in Sketchbook2 years ago

To be honest, I don´t know what I drew here, but only thing I know and what I am sure of is that I liked the final result a lot, I wanted to keep it in pencil, even though I have been doing all my drawings with ink, I did this one only with the mechanical pencil, adding things that are as a mark in my drawing style, things like hands, face, a skull, a figure that could resemble the moon and even some flowers, all these things I usually add to a drawing when I am not sure what I am going to do to draw, I just start adding elements to the piece and then I decide when it's done, I could spend days adding things to the paper and never finish. but that's not the idea. so, here you have a drawing of some representative elements of my drawing style.

P1420329.jpg

P1420328.jpg

P1420329.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This is creative !!! Great work!!