Portrait drawing a good friend - Jaquelin.

in Sketchbook3 years ago

This portrait was a request from her, she asked me to draw a portrait of this photo as she liked how she look in it, this was several days ago and I had it on hold because I had another requests pending and yesterday, when I was going to do it, started the day with a fever and did not want to do anything but been in bed, today I´m a lot better so I did this portrait, I hope you like it as much as I do.

Jaquelin.


Process down below

P1410358.jpg


P1410354.jpg


P1410355.jpg


P1410356.jpg


P1410358.jpg


Reference photography.

229684058_885821122033909_4964919372240146794_n.jpg

Sort:  

Looks great! I'm sure she'll !LUV it

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@gooze, you've been given LUV from @sidekickmatt.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @kaerpediem & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!