Tribute to Kentaro Miura - Author of the Dark Fantasy manga Berserk.

in Sketchbook3 years ago

I started reading Berserk a year ago and was reading it with a slow pace so I wouldn´t carch up so fast with the last chapter, The news of this mangaka´s dead almost had me in tears, Berserk was turning to be my second favorite manga and it was an inmense lost for the world of mangas and I am very sure, he was a great human being.

Guts

P1410134.jpg


Draft of this warrior´s face. Guts is one of my favorites protegonist ever.

P1410131.jpg


First details to this drawing, One of the things I enjoy the most is drawing anime and manga character and this one is special to me.

P1410132.jpg


Almost finished this drawing of guts. just some details in the hair for it to be over.

P1410133.jpg


Finished drawing of this epic character of an epic author. Guts from Berserk, manga drawn and writen by Kentaro Miura, you will live on forever.

P1410134.jpg

Sort:  

!discovery 15


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program