A Strange Dali - DİGİTALART

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Kuni_159787032249401.jpeg

Hello friends,
I usually think long for drawings. It is more valuable to me that the idea is something original. But I am aware that many people do not like enough. This time I thought of something I could draw just by looking. I love Salvador's marginal nature and artistry.

Kuni_1597870397088.jpg

So I did some Google search and picked an image for myself. I'm not sure who took this photo. At the bottom of the page I will put links from the photographs I inspired and Dali's drawings.

Kuni_159787032249402.jpeg

I started by drawing a portrait. Then I wanted to wear a hat on him. And I wanted to give some details to the hat. Imagine an overly egotistical painter wearing a hat with pieces of his own work.

1597870954738.jpg

There is nothing to talk about this. I drew it tonight. I hope you like it. I draw my drawings on the phone screen and with my finger. I guess that's why they're not serious enough. Have a nice day.
Photos and illustrations to inspire
1 2
20200523_121155_0000.png

Sort:  

this is a very unique style i would say. in some place the colors are so rough and in some place it looks like liquid colors have been put together and they are circling each other.
I love red color so this is very attractive to me....

I am very glad you like it, my dear friend. thank you for your comment

you are very welcome

Dali also didn't regard himself as serious enough on this photo. Serious is overrated ;)

Great job with the phone as always. I did a few on my note 9 but I always tend to go abstract.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

I love your drawing. The details on his hat look great.

Thank you so much dear !♥️

Awesome .... aLso shared on Twitter ....n

I like the style you used, and how it leads me to think of a work done with oil on canvas😉

I like the style you used, and how it leads me to think of a work done with oil on canvas😉