Machine and force ( watercolor ).

in Sketchbook2 years ago


img_0.603079841119561.jpg

Hi, fellas here is my third series on watercolor painting.
Watercolor painting has been what I truly value its application and its outcome.

This was a beautiful scene from my town where they repair trucks mostly in my town I was so moved with the scene and enjoying the environment.
The truck and ways of their packing were quite interesting for me to feel the environment as a painter.
So I picked up my pigment watercolor with me settle down and come with this final piece.
This has taken my day to study the machines and the environment which was quite fabulous, and stunning to see the finished work.

Please enjoy the view and the fluidity of the pigment on the watercolor pad with the steps and how the piece actually communicates to you in a different view.


Below are my proof of ownership and stages. ![img_0.6474288193481866.jpg]()

img_0.2782994281428097.jpg

img_0.21177576228260175.jpg

img_0.30208864682567466.jpg

img_0.9804555573835836.jpg

img_0.2636756686467538.jpg

Medium: ink and watercolor
Material: watercolor pad


Thanks for stopping by all time.

Sort:  

Congratulations @innovator05! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 15
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hey, nice. You are good at it. Try adding more descriptions of your art piece.

Oh! Thank you for great comment and calling my attention to some certain things like diz really appreciate your warm comment.

Hey dear friend. I really enjoyed your artwork, this composition of colors is nice. Thanks for sharing your water color painting. 👍👌👏😊

Thank you appreciate your comments

Great work 👏
The detailing part is amazing 😊

Thank you 🥰❤️❤️❤️