[CR] My Sketches Vol. 4

in Sketchbook4 years ago (edited)

Hello to all the artists, I hope you are having a very pleasant day ^ _ ^

Bocetos Vol 4.jpg

It was time for me to make another compilation collage of my latest works, unlike the others in this one I notice the increase in my drawing progress, without a doubt the method I am applying does help me a lot in making my drawings more Anatomically correct, you can notice a lot of difference when comparing the image of the sketches with that of the lineart. Thanks to this method I am already sure that I can draw directly on the computer without the need for a pencil sketch, the ironic thing is that I must continue with the pencil sketches since if I discard this part of the process (also I like to do pencil sketches) I would not notice the mistakes that I usually make intuitively, and I could not see the subtle and potential changes that would improve the final finish, in short, using a sketch or pencil drawing as a reference base to start a digital drawing helps considerably, of course if you analyze First all the details of this, I highly recommend doing all this, it may take a little longer but in the end it is very worth it ^ _ ^

Separadores para Web-01.png

Clean lineart of my drawings

Linearts.jpg

The sketches of my guides

Bocetos de mis guias 2.jpg

There are 12 sketches of my guides, giving a total of 27 completed so far, and there are still more guides to finish

Thank you very much for reading my post

What are your criticisms and comments on these drawings, what would you improve?
Please let me know in the comments below.
I hope you liked my works
See you in a next post

Inu-Jim

Inu-Jim LOGO.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @inu-jim! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 200 posts. Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Muy buenos sketches mi pana!!!⚡️⚡️⚡️

Me gusta mucho el empeño que le pones a las líneas en el Lineart, están muy buenos verlos asi todos juntos. ✌️

all your drawings are magnificent my darling inujim