Camera boy | digital art [ESP/ENG]

in Sketchbooklast year


hyunjin-camarapng-8.png

¡Hola amigos de HIVE!

Hoy les traigo una nueva ilustración, esta vez, un fanart de Hyunjin de Stray Kids pero en un nuevo estilo! Así es, como lo leen, estoy probando otros estilos de ilustración y este fue mi primer resultado de este viaje y la verdad es que me gusta mucho el resultado, aun así seguiré experimentando para ver qué me espera en esta travesía artística. Aquí les dejo el proceso paso a paso.

Hi HIVE friends!

Today I bring you a new illustration, this time, a fanart of Hyunjin from Stray Kids but in a new style! That's right, as you read, I'm trying other styles of illustration and this was my first result of this journey and the truth is that I really like the result, even so I will continue experimenting to see what awaits me in this artistic journey. Here is the step by step process.


Proceso / Process

Paso 1 / Step 1
Comencé con tomando la referencia y haciendo el boceto en tradicional.

I started taking the reference and making the sketch in traditional.

Pinterest reference

hc1.png

Referencia | Boceto
Reference | Sketch


Paso 2 / Step 2
En digital, comencé haciendo el lineart, añadí color a la piel y las facciones del rostro.

In digital, I started doing the lineart, I added color to the skin and facial features.


hc2.png


Paso 3 / Step 3
Luego, coloreé el cabello y la ropa.

Then, I colored the hair and the clothes.


hc3.png


Paso 4 / Step 4
Finalmente, coloreé el lineart, la cámara, añadí color al fondo, añadí algunos detalles y ¡listo!

Lastly, I colored the lineart, I added color to the background, I added some details and that’s it!.


hc4.png


Close up


hyunjin-camara-close-up.png



Si te interesa una ilustración personalizada, ¡No dudes en contactarme!
If you interest on a customed illustration, feel free to contact me!

Gracias por llegar hasta aquí <3 ¡Espero que les haya gustado!
¡Nos vemos la próxima!...

Thank you for coming this far <3 I hope you liked it!
See you next time!...

Sígueme en / Follow me on

Instagram
Twitter
Pinterest
TikTok

Sort:  

Buen trabajo amigo, es un buen estilo, te quedó genial.

Muchas gracias, me alegra que te guste!

Congratulations @istayglow! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!