Lee know | digital fanart [ESP/ENG]

in Sketchbooklast year


lino-bday-2021.png

¡Hola amigos de HIVE!

Hoy les traigo esta ilustración de Lee Know de Stray Kids para llenar su día de color. Para este fanart utilicé una paleta de colores muy variada con colores saturados que me encantan y los fraccioné siguiendo el estilo que desarrollé, ¿qué tal si vemos el proceso?

Hi HIVE friends!

Today I bring you this illustration by Lee Know from Stray Kids to fill your day with color. For this fanart I used a very varied color palette with saturated colors that I love and I fractioned them following the style I developed, how about we see the process?

Proceso / Process

Paso 1 / Step 1
Comencé haciendo el boceto luego de mirar la referencia.

I started making the sketch after looking at the references.

Pinterest reference


ln1.png

Referencia | Boceto
Reference | Sketch


Paso 2 / Step 2
Añadí color a la piel y las facciones del rostro.

I added color to the skin and the facial features.


ln2.png


Paso 3 / Step 3
Añadí color al cabello y la ropa.

I added color to the hair and clothes.


ln3.png


Paso 4/ Step 4
Y finalmente, añadí color los accesorios, al fondo y ¡listo!

And lastly, I added color to accessories, to the background and that’s it!


ln4.png

Close up


lino-bday-2021-2.png


Gracias por llegar hasta aquí <3 ¡Espero que les haya gustado!
¡Nos vemos la próxima!...

Thank you for coming this far <3 I hope you liked it!
See you next time!...

Sígueme en / Follow me on

Instagram
Twitter
Pinterest
TikTok

Sort:  

Que bello, me encantó el resultado final. Es muy interesante tu técnica y la paleta de colores que elegiste está genial, mucho éxito 💖

Saludos, espero seguir viendo tus dibujos 😊✨

Congratulations @istayglow! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2023
Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!