Drawing a woman doing yoga in front of a beautiful sunset

in Sketchbook4 years ago

sketch1598556800750.png

Hello, today I would like to show you my new drawing of a woman doing yoga in front of a beautiful sunset.

First I drew all the colors of the sunset on the screen, then I drew the grass with black, then I drew the clouds with the same tool I used for the sunset just with white, then I drew the woman black because of the shadow of the bright sunset. For the final touch, I drew the birds in the sky with black. I hope you like it! :)
hr.png

Please like, share and comment below, let's make this world a better place! 😄😄😄

Sort:  

You are very good in arts.
Another beautiful post made by kids that I'm cross posting in the Kidz Community.

Awwww, thank you! :)

👋 Hi @jadeaca, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community