Abstract Sensuality

in Sketchbook4 years ago (edited)

Today I want to talk to you about something that I am discovering lately:

Abstract sensuality.

Abstract sensuality means feeling sensual sensations without being transmitted by any human being or any visual representation of men or women.

Imagine for a moment, being able to feel eroticism in large doses without depending on a person.

Isn't it cool?

In my case, if a drawing works for me, it eroticizes me, without the drawing itself being erotic.
I'm not saying that I feel good because I have made a good drawing, no. I'm saying that drawing eroticizes me. It is another completely different degree.

Drawing a tree, a shadow, a potato can eroticize me.

Sensuality among humans is a failure of evolution. I do not know anyone who is satisfied with his intimate life. They always want something they can't get.

It's all about hacking the brain. And tell him: Give me that damn drug that you know how to produce when you want.

Ah! I forgot, here is today's drawing:

I am working in really big paper thes last days: A2 format.
I feel very free in this hugde paper but it has some post-production cons:

I cannot scan it in my tiny Canon scan.
So, I can only take partial pictures with my phone. And, making photographs of a pencil drawing is extremely difficult..

IMG_20200904_221155.jpg

IMG_20200904_221059.jpg

IMG_20200904_221132.jpg

IMG_20200904_221009.jpg

general.jpg

Hope you like it.

Have a nice weekend.

Regards,

Javier

twitter link

Sort:  

Congratulations @javier.dejuan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

It's a beautiful drawing, Javier. I really like the shapes.
And your articles is very interesting. I'm glad I found you, I'm already curious about your next posts.
Regards