Montaña de nieve Art+Animation Gif (ORIGINAL) @jesusmedit //Snow Mountain Art + Animation Gif (ORIGINAL) @jesusmedit

in Sketchbook2 years ago

montañña nieve.gif

Montaña de nieve Art+Animation Gif (ORIGINAL)@JESUSMEDIT


Hola a todos mis queridos amigos de sketchbook, quiero mostrarles una de mis pasiones y es el dibujar paisajes y crear zonas del planeta donde me gustaría visitar. Nunca he tenido el placer de ver o sentir la nieve, así que me gustaría experimentar pasar unos días escalar una montaña y ver la nieve caer aunque a primera vista es un clima muy extremo.
No se puede negar que es impresionante y emocionante para algunos.

Snow Mountain Art + Animation Gif (ORIGINAL) @JESUSMEDIT

Hello to all my dear sketchbook friends, I want to show you one of my passions and that is drawing landscapes and creating areas of the planet where I would like to visit. I have never had the pleasure of seeing or feeling snow, so I would like to experience spending a few days climbing a mountain and watching the snow fall even though at first glance it is very extreme weather.
There is no denying that it is impressive and exciting for some.

Imagen (16).jpg

Decidí dibujar a bolígrafo por un tiempo hasta perfeccionar un poco mi técnica en este estilo. Para tratar de ser cada día un mejor artista gráfico.
I decided to draw with a ballpoint pen for a while until I perfected my technique a bit in this style. To try to be a better graphic artist every day.

Imagen (17).jpg

Debo señalar que dibujar a bolígrafo tiene su grado de dificulta, pero lo que no debemos olvidar es de no presionar con gran fuerza su punta para que los trazos sean los más claros posibles y practicar el sombreado.
I must point out that drawing with a ballpoint pen has its degree of difficulty, but what we must not forget is not to press its tip with great force so that the lines are as clear as possible and practice shading.

Imagen (18).jpg

Comienzo mis dibujos con lo idea principal es decir las “montañas” trato de imaginarme deslizándome en una tabla de snowbording. Para disfrutar aún más el dibujo.
I start my drawings with the main idea is to say the "mountains" I try to imagine sliding on a snowboard. To enjoy drawing even more.

snow.png

El sombreado es la clave así que mientras más cuidado tengas en agregarlo más hermoso y luminoso se verá las montañas.

La animación Gif es mi parte favorita use 5 escenas para generar movimiento en los copos de nieves así que pueden ver los resultado, donde podrás ver como el dibujo cobra vida gracias a la animación.

Copyright @jesusmedit - All rights reserved

Shading is the key so the more careful you are to add it, the more beautiful and luminous the mountains will look.

The Gif animation is my favorite part. I used 5 scenes to generate movement in the snowflakes so you can see the results, where you can see how the drawing comes to life thanks to the animation.

Copyright @jesusmedit - All rights reserved

Sort:  

Congratulations @jesusmedit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 42000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 43000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!