Splinterlands: Yodin Zaku (FanArt)

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Saludos apreciada comunidad, la semana pasada quedé de segundo lugar en el concurso de monstruos elaborado por @splinterlands, estaba muy feliz, ya que hace algunas semanas que no entraba entre los ganadores, al abrir los paquetes de premios , aumentó mi emoción, me salió una carta con un valor de 12$ (si mal no recuerdo), es por ello que mi entrada de hoy está inspirada en esa carta, llamada Yodin Zaku, un lobo de fuego.
Me tomó mucho tiempo llevar el personaje a una de mis chicas sexis que dibujo cada día pero al final lo pude lograr, obteniendo un resultado agradable..

Greetings dear community, last week I was second in the monster contest prepared by @splinterlands, I was very happy, since a few weeks ago I did not enter the winners, when opening the prize packages, my excitement increased, it came out a letter with a value of $ 12 (if I remember correctly), that is why my entry today is inspired by that letter, called Yodin Zaku, a fire wolf. It took me a long time to bring the character to one of my sexy girls that I draw every day but in the end I was able to do it, obtaining a pleasant result.

¡Espero les guste! | I hope You like!

Presentación del diseño | Design presentation :


IMG_20200509_231315.jpg

Materiales utilizados:

  • Tablet Canaima
  • Programa Ibispaint x

Used materials:

  • Canaima Tablet
  • Ibispaint x program

Proceso de elaboración | Elaboration process:

  • Agregué líneas guías para dar origen al diseño en sí:

I added guide lines to give origin to the desing itself:


IMG_20200509_230257.jpg

  • Procedí agregando colores base, junto con algunas sombras, normalmente uso colores pálidos para más tarde saturar un poco, este proceso lo hice con el pincel áspero:

I proceeded adding base colors, along with some shades, I normally use pale colors to later saturate a bit, this process I did with the rough brush


IMG_20200509_231341.jpg

  • Quise usar los mismos color en el que esta inspirado mi dibujo, su hermosa cabellera con la misma tonalidad de color, de su larga cola, y su vestuario, para el cabello usé los mismos pinceles de siempre, el óleo cabello y cabello claro. Sus ojos son amarillos con muchos brillos creados en una capa adicional con modo añadir:

I wanted to use the same colors in which my drawing is inspired, her beautiful hair with the same color tone, her long tail, and her wardrobe, for my hair I used the same brushes as always the oil hair and light hair. His eyes are yellow with many highlights created in an additional layer with add mode:


IMG_20200509_231357.jpg

  • Siempre se me ha complicado hacer fondos, pero estoy trabajando en ello, en esta ocasión hice una escena lunática en tonos de grises y se ajustó perfectamente al personaje.

It has always been difficult for me to make funds, but I am working on it, this time I made a lunatic scene in shades of gray and it fit the character perfectly.


IMG_20200509_233810.jpg

  • Ajusté detalles finales y fue así como obtuve el resultado final:

I adjusted final details and that's how I got the final result



Yodin Zaku:

Screenshot_20200509-110905.png



Sort:  

guao ese dibujo digital quedo asombroso

Oh muchas gracias 😍

increible que hayas hecho tremendo trabajo en una canaima lol!! tremendo

Jaja todo es posible 😋

I love it! I really do enjoy your 'sexy girl art'. They are beautiful! 😍@carrieallen

Oh thank You so much 😘

Congratulations @jordangerder! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 11000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!