Quick drawing of a stranger with the Loomis method

in Sketchbook2 years ago

IMG_5406.JPG

Happy and blessed evening friends of Hive, all right?
This method consists of the theory that the human face is composed of a circle (skull), and a kind of triangle or semi-hexagon (depending on the angle). The creator of this method, Andrew Loomis wrote a book about this drawing technique, I personally have not read it, but I think I will soon, and I will recommend it to you.

IMG_5403.JPG

IMG_5405.JPG

IMG_5407.JPG

In future publications I will show you how the ball that is next to the drawing works.

IMG_5406.JPG

Well that was all for today... Thank you so much, guys

See you ;)

Sort:  

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program