Some inspiration for you, if you have a paper and some watercolor pencil

in Sketchbook3 years ago (edited)

Good morning, dear HiveBeez,
Have you ever create souldoodles?
If you answer never, that’s certainly not true. If you say, "I'm clumsy with this," I'm just smiling because I know you're capable of so much more. Anyone who has hands and eyesight can scribble.
As a child, you must have scribbled in your excersize booklets. If you could see my booklets! The teachers fainted, or were simply scream for my atrocities against my booklets. In my childhood, thinking differently and being creative was punished, considered deviance.
I suspect it still is, just a little more covertly.
Although I am not a teacher, I encourage everyone to be creative!
If you don’t have a goal with drawing, you just find joy in it, that’s good too! It’s like a hike in the woods or a self-forgetful game with your dog in the park. Or you just sit in the warm room and watch the bouncing fire in the fireplace with your purring cat on your lap.

Well, here are some examples to inspire you. You can copy them line-by line or color-by color, or better to create something new.

20201113_101201.jpg

20201113_101208.jpg

20201113_100928.jpg

20201113_101155.jpg


Do you feel uncertain about your future? Learn how to build your wealth with ease!
Fair and trustworthy way to keep your Ethereum in BCT (BlockChainCapital shares) and/or WBT (WealthBuildingToken)!
Want to help other people and be rich at the same time? Join our community, and you'll be helped in every steps!
See this short video:


If you just want to invest by buying BTC or WBT, or just keep your Ethereum here, sign in and create your wallets.
My referral link: http://my.blockchaincapital.pro/?ref=kalemandra


I'm not normal! I'm a Humanoid!

With lots of love from Kalemandra unnamed (2)-1.jpg ***