[ESP-ENG] La Mágia dentro del Corazón | The Magic within the Heart💕✨

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Holaa a todos! | Hello everyone!ツ

Bienvenidos a mi nuevo post! Hoy les comparto un dibujo que hice para una tarea del colegio, el profesor nos pidió que hiciéramos un dibujo que representara lo que hay en nuestro interior y por ende yo realice este diseño. El dibujo es un reflejo de mi personalidad, salió de manera espontánea quería que lo que estuviera dentro del corazón diera la impresión de ser algo mágico y creativo, coloque mis colores favoritos y por supuesto no podía olvidar el rosa.


IMG_20220110_174132.jpg


Welcome to my new post! Today I share with you a drawing that I made for a school assignment, the teacher asked us to make a drawing that represents what is inside us and therefore I made this design. The drawing is a reflection of my personality, it came out spontaneously I wanted what was inside the heart to give the impression of being something magical and creative, put my favorite colors and of course I could not forget pink.




IMG_20220110_174305.jpg




✩⋆✍Descripción | Description✍⋆✩

  • Para empezar, tome mi lápiz y comencé a plasmar sobre el papel mi diseño. Dibuje principalmente el corazón chorreándose y el gatito adentro.
  • Al colorear primer tome varios colores y agregué un poco de cada uno dentro del corazón sin importar orden o tamaño llene de manchas de color toda esta parte, segundo deje al gatito en blanco para que resaltara sobre todo ese fondo multicolorido.
  • Seguidamente pinte otros detalles alrededor del gatito y transforme todas esas manchas de colores en una galaxia, llena de miles de estrellitas hechas con un color blanco que humedecí un poco para que pudiera notarse sobre los demás colores.
  • Por último tome un creyón rosa y rellene todo el fondo, y para terminar remarque con color rosa el corazón.


  • To begin, I took my pencil and began to put my design on paper. Draw mainly the squirting heart and the kitten inside.
  • When coloring first, I took several colors and added a little of each one inside the heart, regardless of order or size, fill this part with spots of color, secondly, leave the kitten in white so that it would stand out above all that multicolored background.
  • Then paint other details around the kitten and transform all those colored spots into a galaxy, filled with thousands of little stars made with a white color that I moistened a little so that it could be noticed on the other colors.
  • Finally, take a pink crayon and fill in the entire background, and finally highlight the heart with pink.



  • ♥『𝙶𝚛𝚊𝚌𝚒𝚊𝚜 𝚙𝚘𝚛 𝚟𝚒𝚜𝚒𝚝𝚊𝚛 𝚖𝚒 𝚙𝚘𝚜𝚝, 𝚋𝚢𝚎!』♥


    Thanks for visiting my post. Bye Bye!

    (づ ̄ ³ ̄)づ💕*

    ★。··。··。··。··。· ★ ·。··。··。··。··。★。··。··。··。··。· ★ ·。··。··。··。··。★

    Sort:  


    The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

    Congratulations @karenlagonell! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

    You received more than 1500 upvotes.
    Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

    You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
    If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

    Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

    Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
    Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

    Bello dibujo, que bello corazón tienes!

    Muchas gracias (づ ̄ ³ ̄)づ💕*

    Awwww that is soooo cute! Pink is my favorite color too! I am sure you are going to get an A++! I see that you like music! I LOVE music too! (I was listening to music while I was miking this comment)!! Jeez what is happening? untitled.gif

    Esta muy bellos!!