Dark light drawing inspired by a candle

in Sketchbook2 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-11 at 10.24.18 PM.jpeg

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


image.png

Spanish

Hola hermosa comunidad

Espero que se encuentren súper genial, esta noche quiero compartir con ustedes un nuevo dibujo que he realizado a claro oscuro mismo que no había podido publicar por muchos problemas de internet, pero gracias a Dios puedo continuar compartiendo con ustedes todo lo que me gusta y en esta ocasión he realizado un sencillo pero bonito dibujo a claro oscuro inspirado en una vela cuyo paso a paso se los mostrare en un muy didáctico video, espero les guste

English

Hello beautiful community

I hope you are super great, tonight I want to share with you a new drawing that I have made to dark light same that I had not been able to publish for many internet problems, but thank God I can continue sharing with you everything I like and this time I have made a simple but beautiful drawing to dark light inspired by a candle whose step by step I will show you in a very didactic video, I hope you like it.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-11 at 10.24.18 PM.jpeg

Spanish

Paso a paso

Primero comencé a usar el lápiz de grafito para ir realizando la silueta de vela comenzado con el fuego y así mismo realizar una parte de ella que se mostrará derretirá por el uso prolongado y el mismo calor, poco a poco fui resaltando estos bordes y rellenándolo con el mismo lápiz y sombreando tanto en la vela como a su alrededor, por ultimo resalte con un lapicero de color negro y di luz con un borrador en ciertas partes de la vela

English

Step by step

First I started using the graphite pencil to make the silhouette of the candle starting with the fire and also make a part of it that will melt by prolonged use and the same heat, little by little I was highlighting these edges and filling it with the same pencil and shading both the candle and around it, finally highlight with a black pencil and gave light with an eraser in certain parts of the candle.


Spanish

Aquí les muestro el resultado final de esta hermoso y sencillo dibujo a claro oscuro inspirado en una vela, espero les haya gustado como siempre quiero darles las gracias por quedarse a leer y regalarme un ratico de su tiempo, nos vemos en una próxima publicación

English

Here I show you the final result of this beautiful and simple dark light drawing inspired by a candle, I hope you liked it, as always I want to thank you for staying to read and give me a little bit of your time, see you in a next publication.


▶️ 3Speak

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-11 at 10.24.18 PM.jpeg

canción usada de fondo

image.png