Epic battle giant gold fish Vs Tortoise who's your money on ?

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Hello everyone 🤚🏾

Here's another epic digitalart battle giant gold fish Vs Tortoise who's your money on ?

Here's one of the finished version and you can find the original photograph I took at the bottom of this post I really enjoy creating creations like this and I really hope that you all like them I'm sure you will like one let me know in the comments section
kgakakillerg original content

Here's the first version I created
kgakakillerg original content

Here's the second version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the third version I created
kgakakillerg original content

Here's the fourth and final version I created if you are reading this right now which one was your favourite one

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the original photograph I took

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post if you did why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg I post my own original content on a daily basis

Sort:  

I have picked your post for my daily hive voting initiative, Keep it up and Hive On!!

Thanks for the support 🤝