✍️ I Learned How To Draw A Face 👩

in Sketchbook4 years ago

EF011C0D3AE2439DA2F70BA795E06E98.jpeg

I like to show you all how to draw the face with paper and pencil. The first step don’t draw too dark just light first.

This face I learned from YouTube. It is very hard but the first one is easy but at the last one is hard because we have to take time to do it. Also, my eyes are not good like in the video and the hair too.


✍️ Pretty Girl 👩


Step 1

Draw 11 cm line and the short one is 8 cm. But did you see the tiny line.

The top one is at 5 cm high the second one is 7.5 cm high, and the last one is 8.8 cm high.

Step 2

Then draw the face but the face a bit like the letter u or v. But remember light first the dark after.

Step 3

Then draw the lip or mouth but the lip have to be on the first line like in the picture.

Step 4

Next, you have to draw the nose but the nose don’t have to be big or small just like in the picture.

Step 5

Now, draw eyes. But I’m not good with eyes so it is a bit ugly a bit beautiful.

But the eyes don’t have to be perfect because our eyes is also not perfect.

Step 6

Next, draw eyebrows like I said the eyebrows don’t have to be perfect like the eyes.

Step 7

Now, draw a bit of hair like the front hair. About hair you have to draw like the letter A without the belly.

Step 8

Then erase all lines. Now, draw eyeshadows sorry I’m not good with eyeshadows.

Step 9

Okay now the real hard begin you have to draw a bit of pencil color on her cheeks and a bit near the nose like in the picture.

Step 10

Okay, at last you have to draw her hair like in the picture but I’m not good with it. But for the first time is good.

Also, don’t forget the nick.

🙏 THANKS FOR READING 🙏

If you enjoyed this post, please upvote and reblog.

80.png
Untitled.png
3s80.png
pinmapplefinal.png
Abundance.Tribe.png

Sort:  

Very nice. Your drawing is already better than anything I've tried to draw. My skills are terrible. 😝

Thank you so much for your very kind words

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Wow this is amazing!!!! You are an excellent artist!

Thank you so much @riverflows

🎁 Hi @kidsisters! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @saboin!

@saboin wrote lately about: Caturday Night Shift // Caturday Turno De Noche Feel free to follow @saboin if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

You are sooo talented. Great work!!!!

Thank you so much

This is cool. Keep pushing and practicing. You will get better.

Thank you so much for for comment and enjoy my post

Srey-Yuu, I failed art class in highschool two times. Your first proper face drawing is better than anything I have drawn in my entire life.

Bravo!

Thank you dad

Good job Sreyyuu! Try again you will better and better!

Thank you so much mom

Uau, you really have the taste for arts.:-)
Very good drawing.
This entry has to be shown in the Kidz Community.
Cross posted.

Thank you so much @kidz

Congratulations @kidsisters! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Congratulations @kidsisters! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

A pretty good face for a first time better then me..haha 🤭

That’s a good way to learn how to draw a face. I learned something new today. Thanks for sharing this with us. I don’t think mine will turn out this good. 😄 I don’t have very good drawing skills.

Keep going. You’re doing well.

!tip

Thank you so much for your support and for your kind words

sorry for what was said before

They're 6 and 10 year old girls. Do you feel cool yet for picking on them?

I am so very sorry. I did not realize it was drawn by a kid, I drew so much worse when I was that young,...
I absolutely had no clue that a 6 year old would be on this platform and write their own post.
I am very very sorry. I regret what I said

If you were really sorry you would tip them and upvote their post.

You had no clue huh...
8A2113DC49594FC1A9D474B3125E961D.jpeg

Don’t be a turd...

I don't think I'm done with him yet.

He doesn't seem sincere.