The unfinished mosque beside the river view- Original Sketch Art

in Sketchbook2 years ago

20211029_221709.jpg

Inspiration -
The final missing piece which completes the whole is here. They are not exactly connected but they may seem to have a sequence between them. This sketch is not exactly an impressionist art, it is a mixture of both imitation and my imagination. Art is your freedom of choice, if you intend to do it in a certain way, you sure may. If you want to go for an imitation do it. Even the addition of fillers are like it. I tied to keep it as simple as it looked. The view was one splendid.

Art Type -
Sketch Art

Materials Used -
• Sketchbook
• Sketch pen

Tips -
• Know to portray a 2D image or 3D image
• Before sketching envision your outline, subject, and fillers
• Once you visualize the image which you want to imitate it is easier to start
• Imitation has its own limitations
• Plan ahead how you will project your edges and react to changes in the real atmosphere
• Edges determine your value of the art, it plays a major role in sketching
• Sketching with a pen cannot be erased, therefore, planning is very essential
• Sometimes mixing objects with one another but keeping the outline straight emphasizes the importance of both the objects
• Each shadow associates a different meaning to it; some present shadow, some present light reflection, some present color, some represent ripples.
• The use of different forms of hatching is very crucial, use them according to what you want to demonstrate
• Sometimes absence of shadow highlights the image even more
• Know what to emphasize while imitating, as you might not want to imitate everything which is present in a live atmosphere

Overview -

ygiljvcd.jpg

If you look at it all together, it might not feel they are in sync but they have a commonality in them. The one with a keen observation is able to see the similarity. Do you see the continuation? When I related it, I myself was surprised too.

Thank you -
I hope you all enjoyed reading and observing the aesthetic features of my sketch. Support me by commenting, reblogging, and liking. You may visit my blog for a variety of artworks, my expertise is watercolor and sketching. However, I like to venture into other mediums too. Do share your review, it will guide me to make better content. Thank you all.

Kinab (4).gif

Sort:  

Great tips you have listed. How did you make that bottom image

The GIF?

Your sketch is so good my friend.

thank you so much. I try to give my best.

I have always been scared of doing sketches with pen. The idea of not being able to run over a mistake is terrifying.
I can see the continuation. It feels like the 3 sketches are part of the same picture. Very cool work!

Ya, I used to feel that way but now I am used to it. Practice makes everything easier. Thank you.

Impressive 💯🤝 you are doing great man!!

thank you, brother.

You know how to use your lines well. Despite it's simplicity it look very much alive and captivating for the eyes. Thanks for sharing this wonderful piece.