Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 95 // Octopider

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Saludos amigos de esta gran Comunidad

Greetings friends of this great Community

final.png

Esta es mi participación en concurso # 95 de splinterlands, participando con un diseño de la carta OCTOPIDER El diseño lo elabore en programa Inkscape y Gimp.

This is my entry in contest # 95 of splinterlands, participating with a design of the letter OCTOPIDER
The design is elaborated in Inkscape and Gimp programs.

separador web nuevo.png

Aquí les muestro parte del proceso.

Here I show you part of the process

1.1.png

1.png

3.png

4.png

6.png

Gif del Proceso // Process gif

gif.gif

Resultado

final.png

imagen de referencia

separador web nuevo.png

Espero les guste
Gracias por Leerme.

I hope you like it
Thanks for reading me.

avatar.png

separador web.png

Sort:  

I love your art, also this card is one of my favorite :)