My presentation at SketchBook

in Sketchbook4 years ago (edited)

couple_1.jpg

Hello guys my name is Vimal Chagalani, I’m new in this hive platform and I was invited to it by my colleague the person of @amitverma05512 who also guided me on how to go through it.

IMG_20200715_150951.jpg

More so, I am a native of a small village live in India, state rajasthan.

My favorite HOBBIES Sketching.

My favorite sketch....

12x12_b.jpg

e6732cb67b614b4aa4ade9248e325699.jpg

untitled_1.jpg

untitled_2.jpg

I grew up in the barracks, a military camp in the western part of india, that was because my father was a soldier. I studied mechanical engineering in the northern part of india and I graduated in 2014, I served as a corps member 2015 in goa state of india after that I got a job in a company as a trainee maintenance officer and I did that for one year before I was switched to another department as a materials officer. I worked in that company for three years before I left for another company where I was employed as a Field engineer.

It will interest you to know that in my little 2 years of experience in the engineering sector, especially the oil and gas industry, the area I love most is the marine environment because the wealth of engineering knowledge is more physical in the marine environment and this is really fulfilling.

Nevertheless,I which to say a very big thank you to you guys because this platform is so amazing and I am so happy to be here, once again thank you.

Sort:  

Source
The image you posted is the primary source of value for your post or you have posted an image in a curated and/or artistic tag (photography, art, etc.) without attribution or source. By doing so you are claiming to be the sole content creator and that the image is original to yourself.

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work without giving credit to the original author or artist. This includes manually reproducing the work of others, which violates their intellectual property rights.

Repeated plagiarism is considered fraud. Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Source
The image you posted is the primary source of value for your post or you have posted an image in a curated and/or artistic tag (photography, art, etc.) without attribution or source. By doing so you are claiming to be the sole content creator and that the image is original to yourself.

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work without giving credit to the original author or artist. This includes manually reproducing the work of others, which violates their intellectual property rights.

Repeated plagiarism is considered fraud. Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Source
The image you posted is the primary source of value for your post or you have posted an image in a curated and/or artistic tag (photography, art, etc.) without attribution or source. By doing so you are claiming to be the sole content creator and that the image is original to yourself.

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work without giving credit to the original author or artist. This includes manually reproducing the work of others, which violates their intellectual property rights.

Repeated plagiarism is considered fraud. Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Welcome liveanddeath!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

@liveanddeath! Welcome to Hive. Let us know if you need any help.

PlanktonSupport reviewed your post. We've followed you, upvoted and reblogged your post.

Other places to find help:

We noticed you are low on resource credits (RC) and may have trouble posting. We set up a 7-day Hive Power delegation from GiftGiver so you can keep on Hiving.


Image created by @doze Image created by @doze.

Connect with us on Hive: @hivepeople and @hivetrending.
Connect with us on Twitter: @hivepeople and @hivetrending.

Hy @lifeanddeath, an aplauding welcome to you this beautiful day,how is Rajasthan and India as a whole?
You have a nice work profile and it portrays you are a hard working person,that hardwork is also needed here on hive,
When I came I had some help,so I think you can also get some help,
For a start,you can check out this post by @sidwrites, it helped me
https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@sidwrites/hive-engagement-rules

You can also join us here at discord
@sirmartinet2995

I will reblog your post so my for ends can reach you

Once again,welcome

Congratulations @liveanddeath! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome liveanddeath!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency