Sort:  

Yes it can be found on pinterest too !
Because it is a pic from the internet!
Acha i get your question
So yes, it was a real life situation where i saw a woman carrying bags and then surfed for woman sketches on pintrest and did that with my own hands !
I saw this drawing to be appropriate for what i saw on the road and so drew out the sketch !
You can check upon the same ! Those are my real pictures …drawn by me itself
You can check over the internet …you wont find my drawn anywhere other than on my blog here 😊

Anyways thanks for the appreciation !
Have a good day 😊

I love to sketch out my ideas , may it be clothing , my mood or just some random thought .

If you're the creative person you say you are, there's no reason why you need to search the internet instead of producing your own original content.

Since you can monetize your content on Hive, and there are many imposters who take advantage of other people's work, you would really be doing yourself a big favour if you can somehow verify yourself achievement. Hive can be very supportive of original content creators, but the community likes to know the person we support is the person they say they are. This is also to protect your own work on Hive to stop other people saying they are you.

Currently your account is treading on thin lines, such as your signature on your drawings. Two different signatures.

pixlr_20220813111613241.jpg

You say to have won many fashion shows and took part in 60+ shows, perhaps you can share some of your involvement or the process where you create the gorgeous outfits. I'm sure The Needlework community https://peakd.com/c/hive-127911/created would love to see them.

I am sorry !
Not arguing but these are the same sign , these are my sign only …. Wait ill show all
In every sign sin would be my initial

0110C88F-0853-418B-8D2B-3BCAB9F4A9CF.jpeg

D90265F6-4BCB-4E20-83F3-6268CBD0A586.jpeg

C7383366-C135-49BB-BEAF-DDB006E2A590.jpeg

6BAF8AE7-3BCF-4B04-B219-261FAA5A4BC0.jpeg

DC6D0094-C302-4EFB-ACF5-BFC9FF44C663.jpeg
I dont want to defend myself , because i know that its me !
Just felt little weird seeing this
When we complete a art , we sign randomly to show its my art (and donnot sign as in cheques)
I know you are trying to help me out for my growth …..but i just dont know how to prove myself , that here i am not wrong .
I am in the discord community since the beggining and i see when people mislead their information , so i am aware about that
But today i feel , where i am putting my 100% self and i have a proof , i have this all in my drawing book and art portfolio which i created in my fashion course.
I am not saying you are wrong , because there are so many people who donot use their orignal work , but how can i tell you that its my orignal content ,
If you want any of my post with any angle or any baground (i can send you those images) because i have those artworks with me !
I just feel that you are considering me wrong for something i havent done
I request you to please take a look at my account , no infirmation is copy pasted and no art is manipulated , all is done by me !

Also maam , you will see that , i do take inspiration from internet and draw that by my own , i dint knew that it is not allowed here .
I was told to create my own art but i dint knew that we cannot see a image and then draw it ourself .

Also maam ! Sorry if it went otherwise.
I wont post me previous artworks and post all new making artworks with all steps photo ….
I will surely make you proud
And always produce orignal content as before .
I thank you for clearing out things with me ! I am grateful to you for guiding me !
Sending you lots of thanks and love from myside❤️