[Eng - Spa] Caricature of Charles Chaplin in black marker - Caricatura de Charles Chaplin en marcador negro

in Sketchbook2 years ago

nnnnn.jpeg

📸 Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 smartphone and edited with Canvas.


Hello dear Hivers I greet you with a warm hug wishing you an excellent week, today I share with you one of my most recent cartoons inspired by the great Charles Chaplin a humorist, actor, producer, director and writer, who marked a before and after in the world of silent humor being one of the most recognized men worldwide in the field of cinema. I remember that my beginnings of Hive were with this type of work with shadows with markers or pens being this my passion I will be sharing many more.

Art Type

  • Art with Rapidograff

Materials Used

  • Papel Fabriano
  • RapidoGraff
  • Markers

lapiz.png

Hola queridos Hivers los saludo con un caluroso abrazo deseándoles una excelente semana, hoy comparto con ustedes una de mis caricaturas mas recientes inspiradas en el gran Charles Chaplin un humorista, actor, productor, director y escritor, que marco un antes y después en el mundo del humor mudo siendo uno de los hombres mas reconocidos mundialmente en el ámbito cinematográfico. Recuerdo que mis inicios de Hive fueron con este tipo de trabajos con sombras con marcadores o bolígrafos siendo este mi pasión les iré compartiendo muchos mas .

Tipo de Arte

  • Arte con Rapidograff

Materiales Utilizados

  • Papel Fabriano
  • RapidoGraff
  • Marcadores


IMAGEN DE REFERENCIA - REFERENCE IMAGE

029ff4234870bb7580ebc14838e3db9f.jpg

Source | Fuente: Pinterest


PROCESO FOTOGRÁFICO - PHOTOGRAPHIC PROCESS

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-21 at 1.17.49 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-21 at 1.17.48 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-21 at 1.17.42 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-21 at 1.17.44 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-21 at 1.17.46 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-21 at 1.17.42 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-21 at 1.17.41 PM.jpeg

📸 Source : Photo of my authorship taken with my Smartphone Xiaomi Redmi Note 8


Gracias Hivers por llegar hasta aquí recuerden que valoro muchísimo sus comentarios y sugerencias espero que les haya gustado esta ilustración les deseo un feliz día les envió besos y abrazos virtuales.

lapiz.png

Thank you Hivers for coming this far remember that I value your comments and suggestions I hope you liked this illustration I wish you a happy day I send you virtual hugs and kisses.


Translated with

https://www.deepl.com/
(free version) ✔️

Icons with

https://www.flaticon.es//Translator
(free version) ✔️

Tú Vales Evento de Facebook Portada.gif

Sort:  

Amazing

Thank you! I'm glad you loved my art ♥