[Esp - Eng] Mujer en Blanco y negro - Woman in Black and White

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Diseño sin título.jpg

📸 Fuente | Source : Foto de mi autoría captada con mi Smartphone Motorola G5 S Plus


Hola, Hivers espero que todos se encuentren súper bien, hoy les traigo el proceso de una de mis últimas ilustraciones quise agregar un toque bastante diferente, me fascina dibujar con el lapicero y darle los detalles al cabello quería que se notara como si la mujer con la brocha que sostiene en su mano puede darle color a toda su silueta es por ello que solo lo vemos en sus ojos, espero que disfruten esta ilustración tanto como yo Hivers.

Hello, Hivers I hope you are all super well, today I bring you the process of one of my last illustrations I wanted to add a very different touch, I love to draw with the pen and give the details to the hair I wanted it to be noticed as if the woman with the brush she holds in her hand can give color to her whole silhouette that is why we only see it in her eyes, I hope you enjoy this illustration as much as I do Hivers.


PROCESO FOTOGRÁFICO - PHOTOGRAPHIC PROCESS

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-09 at 9.16.49 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-09 at 9.16.48 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-09 at 9.16.48 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-09 at 9.16.47 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-09 at 9.16.47 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-09 at 9.16.46 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-09 at 9.16.45 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-09 at 9.16.43 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-09 at 9.16.44 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-09 at 9.16.39 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-09 at 9.16.38 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-09 at 9.16.37 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-09 at 9.16.36 AM.jpeg

📸 Fuente | Source : Foto de mi autoría captada con mi Smartphone Motorola G5 S Plus


Espero que les guste y disfruten tanto como yo este proceso de mi última ilustración, me encanta traerles a diario nuevas ilustraciones les envió un beso y un abrazo virtual, nos vemos en los próximos post.

Hello, Hivers I hope you are all super well, today I bring you the process of one of my last illustrations I wanted to add a very different touch, I love to draw with the pen and give the details to the hair I wanted it to be noticed as if the woman with the brush she holds in her hand can give color to her whole silhouette that is why we only see it in her eyes, I hope you enjoy this illustration as much as I do Hivers.


Translated with
www.DeepL.com/Translator
(free version)✔️

Tú Vales Evento de Facebook Portada.jpg

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @lorenart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7

Fascinante ilustración, la verdad eres una caja de sorpresas creativas, me encanta esta mujer que se pasa la brocha quien sabe para que, dejas abierta la posibilidad para que cada lector divague imaginando el simbolismo que encierra tu dibujo, a mi me conecta con el aclarar la visión del ojo interior, también pudiera ser que esta aclarando su visión para ver lo imperceptible, como quiera que sea disfruté esta obra al máximo, gracias por compartir contenido de calidad y original, recibe mis saludos y aprecio, hasta pronto ...🌹

Congratulations! You've been awarded upvote from

The Creative Coin Fund.

Copy of Copy of Freewrite 40Day 1100 (1).png

Manual selection by @mazquel.