Acid Burn, Cellular and Radioactive City

in Sketchbook3 years ago

For some time now, I did works with processing using creative coding. For those who are not aware of and interested to enter the world of creative coding, you can check through the processing.org website.

This post is a little bit different though, in the sense of the tool used. This time it is Blender... I am sure most of you are well aware of this great tool. Recently this video (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Od9CfzP2kYc) popped up on my feed resulting in me giving it a try. So I wanted to share it with you. And I think the outcomes are beautiful every time. After some basic UI discovery, I am sure you will find it appealing as well.

Btw, I am not aware of any Hive community dedicated to generative art, I hope it to be established in the near future! And before jumping to the images, below are some previous posts from me:


And finally, here are the three generative canvases for your pleasure! ...with the captions that I made up! If you have any other caption suggestions, feel free to comment...


Acid Burn
texture1.jpg



Cellular
texture2.jpg



Radioactive City
texture3.jpg



Interested in NFTs? Here are my galleries:


Still not in HIVE? Join this strong community.

Sort:  

Without knowing the techniques of the so-called "generative art", you can appreciate the aesthetic value of your digital works, very close to abstract expressionism. With your sample you offer a line of aesthetic search that hopefully some users of the platform will take advantage of. Best regards, @m1alsan.

Tu post ha sido votado por @celf.magazine, proyecto curatorial y revista digital sobre arte y cultura en Hive. Únete a nuestra comunidad y comparte tu talento con nosotros.
Your post has been voted by @celf.magazine, curatorial project and digital magazine about art and culture in Hive. Join our community and share your talent with us.


Thank you @celf.magazine, I hope this becomes an inspiration for those who seek for it...

Try Alien Art Hive, I think they might accept generative stuff.

Hmmm i will consider that, thanks @ryivhnn 👍