Painting of a lemon tree branch

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Hey my friends. I hope you are well.
Today I want to show another watercolor #painting that i drew it a few minutes ago.
I am their youngest child living away from home and alone in another city
I work remotely because of covid-19
That's why I decided to spend this period with my mother and father.
My father was ill at a previous visit and I could not be with him for long .
Today they both went to bed early and I drew this painting before going to bed.
I hope you like my painting :)
IMG_7809.JPG


IMG_7806.JPG

IMG_7808.JPG

IMG_7810.JPG

IMG_7814.JPG

IMG_7813.JPG

IMG_7812.JPG

IMG_7816.JPG

IMG_7811.JPG

IMG_7816.JPG

Thank you for watching my post .see you soon.
Yours sincerely:
@Machan

Sort:  

Congratulations @machan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP