Ink Out!

in Sketchbook4 years ago

It seems like my drawing habits are picking up more than I could ever imagine, and I do not complain about it at all as I'm loving the way my inner self is unfolding.

Though, more work means more ink to be needed, and I had learn this the hard way... 😖

I was working on this piece on a Sunday night. ✨ 🌙

By midnight my Black and Red markers were taking their final breaths and that was frustrating to see as no store was open at that time of night, and I do not like to leave my work undone and postpone it for the next day!

So, I had to use other colors to just make ends meet and finish the work.

It did not turn out to be that bad, but it could definitely be better.

6.jpeg

hive dividers02.png

Anyways, here's the process, I hope you enjoy : 🙂

hive dividers02.png

1.jpeg

hive dividers02.png

2.jpeg

hive dividers02.png

3.jpeg

hive dividers02.png

4.jpeg

hive dividers02.png

5.jpeg

hive dividers02.png

6.jpeg

hive dividers03.png

Thank you for taking a look. 🙂

Peace! 💚

RtfsyWaiw3sM5Yesmoa9DMryzLRGHWDx8AeFpBAjBN11LoyPVgcy4k3kkdY9Za12JB3o6QNXU1VXG2dQvrPLedMm4KuibfLe2qygaDMgPdWVUrunmvJhjLS3qPhLxnh5SCzy7HqRC86Ly6wY7GENq8NoNGMxKwcA6ySVnQ5dR9YLBUEE9TTcN9T1uhp9s8ZciFZKTkKFiZiJ6kA9rq2yPbz8L.png

hive dividers03.png