Cristiano Ronaldo - Pen Drawing

in Sketchbook2 years ago

With a drawing I worked upon today, I have come to present it to the house.

What do you have to say about it

IMG-20220110-WA0031.jpg

download (41).jpeg

[https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cristiano_Ronaldo]

DRAWING STEP BY STEP

IMG-20220110-WA0032.jpg

IMG-20220110-WA0033.jpg

IMG-20220110-WA0034.jpg

IMG-20220110-WA0031.jpg

Who is Mandate?

Mandate is by name Adeniji Adeshina, a student of Civil and Environmental Engineering from Kwara State University. I hail from Mopamuro Kogi state Nigeria

IMG_20220102_111215.jpg

I am a lover of all genre which I always love to explore including Photography, Finances, Mind, Spirituality, writing, and many more as far as knowledge dwells into.

I am welcome to all, interested in many and friends with all available.

Once again I am Adeniji Adeshina @mandate by username

Thank you for stopping by to read my article.

If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a reblog 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me 💞💯.

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for your continuous support