Charcoal Sketch: Lord Ganesha

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Hey! Today I am going to share my favorite sketch with you all. It took me around 6 days to complete this piece of art.

Hope you all like it.

Thank you:)

IMG_3485.PNG

Process


cdb2b43f-40a7-4e4f-8b78-105fa4c0d72b.JPG

ce092135-1b98-424f-a255-e91ffb1aebe2.JPG

IMG_3485.PNG

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

The amount of effort you put into this artwork clearly shows. It is an amazing piece of art and is definitely one of your best works :)

Thank you for your kind words. It means alot:)

Cool... I like this work ... very good art :)

This is very cool. I like how you´re mixing perspectives!

Hey! Thank you:)

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more