Line Art: Stress Relief

in Sketchbook3 years ago

After reading the daily news and things happening around the world, there’s kind of negative energy in the environment. These energies generally make one feel low or stressed out.

And, it’s been a week, I am quite stressed out after hearing all those news and thinking about people suffering and so on. Exactly, I don’t know what’s happening with me.. hmm..I can’t sleep, I feel like crying out loud, feel like laying on the bed all day and not talking to anyone.

Then, I thought if this is going to continue, I will surely suffer from anxiety or fall sick. So, with all the courage I thought to write my feelings here, as writing makes one feel light.

And, today I tried a stress relief art. This soothing art calms my soul. If anyone is going through the same situation, please talk to someone or try to relieve and relax yourself by doing what you love.

Thank you 😊

IMG_2150.jpg

IMG_2157.jpg

IMG_2155.jpg

IMG_2156.jpg

IMG_2149.jpg

We Are Created To Create


Sort:  

Miss, your works are always nice to see and admire, haven't you reconsidered publishing your works on Instagram as well? I recommend it.

Hey! I am sorry for the late reply.. Ya I do post my works on insta as well.
Thank you for your advice :)