People & Relationship (Pencil Sketch)

in Sketchbook3 years ago

In my previous two articles, I talked about my first exhibition and shared two of my artworks from the exhibition. If you haven’t read them till now, here are the links Memories and Self Built.

Today, I am going to share my third artwork from the exhibition with you all. It’s about “People and Relationships.” In the village Barpak, people have very close and strong relationships with one another. They view their friends and other villagers as their “home.” In a way, it makes you realize that the definition of a home is not merely limited to a concrete structure!

Below, I am sharing my artwork with the pictures of the process too. Hope you like it. Do share your feedback.

IMG_3067.jpeg

Process

IMG_2877.jpg

IMG_2884.jpg

IMG_2885.jpg

IMG_2887.jpg

IMG_2901.jpg

We Are Created To Create

Sort:  

This is a beautiful sketch that is meaningful. Weldone dear

Hey! Thank you so much:)

Another awesome sketch! The details in this are amazing!! :)

Thank you so much! I am glad you liked it:)

excellent work and the 'steps are great you can see your technique from start to finish greetings

Thank you so much :)